Latest Products http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 01:41:44 +0530 en-us http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com Voltmeter Selector Switches http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/voltmeter-selector-switches.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/voltmeter-selector-switches.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality Voltmeter selector switches for different models of panel meter. These switches or selectors eliminate the necessity for a separate selector switch, providing valuable panel space and installation benefits. Our Voltmeter Selector Switch is manufactured using high quality materials and so have a long operational life. These Selector Switches conform to the Industry quality standards. We provide the Voltmeter Selector Switches in specifications to suit the work requirements of the clients.   Voltmeter selector switches are available in : 6A 10A Features Easy to install Durable High quality Reasonably priced Reverse Forward Switches http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/reverse-forward-switches.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/reverse-forward-switches.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Reverse Forward Switches is made of premium quality raw material. Precision engineered, these switches are finished with rational designing that makes the units easy to operate and install. Digital Ampere Meter http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/digital-ampere-meter.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/digital-ampere-meter.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HRC Fuse Holder http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/hrc-fuse-holder.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/hrc-fuse-holder.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Clad Plug and Socket http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/metal-clad-plug-and-socket.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/metal-clad-plug-and-socket.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality electrical Metal Clad Plug and Sockets, with a highly conductive and resilient material. These plugs and sockets have protective outer shell made from non-corrosive die cast aluminium alloy. The inner case of the Metal Clad Plug and Socket is molded from superior grade of non conductive polyester compound. These Metal Clad Plug and Sockets are of superior quality and they confirm to the quality standards demanded by the Industry. Terminal Strips http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/terminal-strips.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/terminal-strips.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Terminal Strips that is made of high quality materials. As a result, these Terminal Strips have a long operational life and provide trouble free service. These Terminal Strips are subjected to a series of quality tests that ensure that these products conform to the Industry quality standards. Our range of Terminal Strips is available in many specifications to suit the diverse requirements of the Industry. The Terminal Strips are offered to clients at the market leading prices. Current Transformer (c.t coil) http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/current-transformer.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/current-transformer.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high and medium range Current Transformers (c.t coil) to suit the diverse applications in many Industries. These transformers are designed to provide current in its secondary winding proportional to the alternating current flowing in its primary. These Current Transformers (c.t coil) are of superior quality and so are extremely durable. These transformers are efficient and deliver consistent performance. We offer the Current Transformers (c.t coil) to clients at market leading prices. Our Current Transformer range is well designed and engineered with accuracy. Analog Voltmeter http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/analog-voltmeter.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/analog-voltmeter.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Analog Voltmeter that is used for measuring the electrical potential difference between two points in an electric circuit. Our Analog Voltmeter provides high measurement accuracy, which makes it suitable for various industries. Moreover, our Analog Voltmeter is highly appreciated by our clients as there is no over-shoot or under-shoot while measuring step voltage changes. Our Analog Voltmeter is compact in size and can be easily installed in panels. We further make our Analog Voltmeter available at the market leading price. Bathroom Health Faucets http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/bathroom-health-faucets-supplier.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/bathroom-health-faucets-supplier.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. Placed in New Delhi(India), we share space with the top-notch Suppliers, domestically and offer top-of the line array of in the market. Centre Hole Basin Mixer http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/centre-hole-basin-mixer-supplier.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/centre-hole-basin-mixer-supplier.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment. For the convenience of the clients, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. We procure the inputs only from the trustworthy vendors present in the market. We know the importance of the raw materials and thus make sure that their quality will never be compromised. Overhead Shower http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/overhead-shower-supplier.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/overhead-shower-supplier.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 One-stop destination for presenting quality Overhead Shower, we are a notable supplier in this field. Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. Pillar Cock Tap http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/pillar-cock-tap-supplier.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/pillar-cock-tap-supplier.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We do not have to worry about stock-out situations or meeting bulk requirements, as we have an equipped warehouse facility. It has the latest inventory control and management software and helps us maintain continuous product availability. We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. Rain Shower Head http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/rain-shower-head-supplier.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/rain-shower-head-supplier.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a high-flying Supplier, we strive to deliver top-notch Rain Shower Head to our esteemed patrons. For safe assembling of all the products, we have invested our time and money in the capacious storage unit that helps us in keeping the products safe till final delivery to the clients. Single Lever Basin Mixer http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/single-lever-basin-mixer-supplier.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/single-lever-basin-mixer-supplier.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned amongst illustrious suppliers of Single Lever Basin Mixer supplying to purchasers through assorted markets. Headquartered in New Delhi(India), we are a renowned name presenting a huge gamut of products. Single Lever Basin Mixer Extended Body http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/single-lever-basin-mixer-extended-body-supplier.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/single-lever-basin-mixer-extended-body-supplier.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the attainment of the complete clients' credibility, we issue an invoice to them including all the relevant information regarding products as well as agreed price. Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely. Sink Mixer Tap http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/sink-mixer-tap-supplier.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/sink-mixer-tap-supplier.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. We are flexible enough in meeting the ever-evolving requirements of the customers as we have well-structured and capacious storage space. We efficiently keep stock of products in diverse grades and stipulation. Telephonic Shower http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/telephonic-shower-supplier.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/telephonic-shower-supplier.htm Tue, 15 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of experts is capable of entertaining the voluminous orders in shortest time possible. Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. Deluxe Rotary Switch http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/deluxe-rotary-switch.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/deluxe-rotary-switch.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Deluxe Rotary Switches. Our range of switches can be availed in different specifications based on the client's requirements. These Deluxe Rotary Switches are of high quality. Specifications Range - It is available from 10A to 100A. Programming of switching possible Offered In Range 4 Position (90o Throw) 6 Position (60o Throw) 8 Position (45o Throw) Available In A choice of attractive knob colors Busbar Support http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/busbar-support.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/busbar-support.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with a team of deft professionals who diligently furnish varied requirements of the clients and ensure qualitative packaging of the placed orders. We make sure the products we offer are as per national as well as international quality standards, reliable and worth every penny spent by buyer. Center Hole Basin Mixer (RS 514) http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/center-hole-basin-mixer-rs-514.htm http://www.kapoorelectricalindustries.com/center-hole-basin-mixer-rs-514.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. Stationed in New Delhi(India), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today.